FenwayNation 2010 Media Awards

Editors of FenwayNation have announced their 2010 “Best O’ Nation”
Media Awards. The list includes repeat winners Bob Ryan, Dave O’Brien,
Jerry Remy, Rob Bradford, and Dan Roche. Some newcomers to the list are
Amalie Benjamin of the Globe, Mike Fine of the Patriot-Ledger, and Lou
Merloni of WEEI. The Boston Herald was also a repeat winner for its
overall Red Sox coverage. View the entire list of BON winners HERE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s